About Tri County Youth Baseball/Softball

The Tri County Baseball/Softball League is comprised of teams from Beggs, Henryetta, Morris, Mounds, Okemah, Okmulgee, Preston, Twin Hills, Wetumka, and Weleetka. Our league is affiliated with OK Kids for the 2021 season and therefore will adhere to and play by the OK Kids rules and standards other than the few modifications we have made. Those include: time limits, run limits per inning in the older age groups, and allowing teams 8U and above to either roster bat or lineup bat during league games.

Past Schedules

Help | Testimonials | Pricing | What's New? | API | Privacy | League & Tournament Registration

Want to help us improve our translations or add your language? Let us know in chat!